

RE-CONSTITUTION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors of the Company in there meeting held on $3^{\rm rd}$ March 2022 had reconstituted the committees:

1. AUDIT COMMITTEE:

*	Mr. Vikram Suri (Independent Director)	Chairman
*	Mr. Ranu Jain (Independent Director)	Member
*	Mrs. Roma Wadhwa (Non-Executive Director)	Member

2. NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:

**	Mr. Vikram Suri (Independent Director)	Chairman
*	Mr. Ranu Jain (Independent Director)	Member
*	Mrs. Roma Wadhwa (Non-Executive Director)	Member

3. STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE:

**	Mrs. Roma Wadhwa (Non-Executive Director)	Chairman
*	Mr. Vikram Suri (Independent Director)	Member
*	Mr. Ranu Jain (Independent Director)	Member

4. CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE:

*	Mr. Vikram Suri (Independent Director)	Chairman
*	Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Elwadhi (Managing Director)	Member
**	Mrs. Roma Wadhwa (Non-Executive Director)	Member